Search

Consulting and Software Development

  • 1
    Consulting

    Determination of the individual company requirements by a Basis Assessment (Workshop) carried out by brain-tec and the customer. Target: Individual needs assessment, including documentation. Simultaneously, in a further step, all company business processes to be implemented are analyzed. Then it will be decided if the process remains as it was or if it shall be modified. Only when all business processes, together with interfaces, within the company or towards suppliers and customers are modelled, brain-tec, on this basis, will define and offer precisely the expense related to the implementation to be performed.

  • 2
    Project management

    brain-tec defines, together with the SME, the organization of the project. Cooperatively, the technological solution will be implemented step by step. brain-tec takes the lead at the implementation project. In order to guarantee the success of the project, brain-tec has been working for years following the Kanban model, which is a very agile project management framework. The Kanban model allows shorter processing times and quickly identifies possible limitations (risk management) which, in this way, can be effectively eliminated. Via the Kanban view it is possible to visualize very clearly the different process steps within the project (such as requirements definition, configuration, customization, testing, documentation, technical acceptance, commissioning, etc.). The individual and mutual requirements (tasks) are noted down at index cards which, during the project, surf on the so-called Kanban-Board from left to right.

  • 3
    Hosting

    On request, brain-tec AG can host for you the implanted solution. The brain-tec Data Center is one of the safest on the market and complies with the established IT-Security Outsourcing regulations. The access to the data center is authorized by an identity card (badge) and biometric data (finger prints). Upon request, access to the data center can be granted to third parties (e.g. external technicians). The data center is connected to 2 different circuits and is provided with a Diesel generator that guarantees full electricity demand over a period of 30 days. Together with the central installation of uninterrupted power supply, there is a guaranteed electricity uptime of 99.999% for all our servers. Furthermore, the data center disposes of an adequate air conditioning system that grants optimal operating temperature and atmospheric humidity for all devices. All data center rooms are hermetically sealed and equipped with a sensitive fire detection system. INERGEN gas is used as extinguishing medium. The whole data center is monitored by security cameras and the video recordings are accordingly archived.

  • 4
    Training courses

    As part of the software implementation, the employees will be professionally trained by brain-tec AG and will be able to handle the new solution intuitively. brain-tec also supports you with the continuous training of your employees. The services offered by brain-tec AG range from standard training courses to individual training. The courses can take place in your premises or on-site at brain-tec AG.

  • 5
    IT Services, software, hardware and security

    brain-tec AG covers a very wide range within IT services. Thanks to this approach, brain-tec is able to discern and analyze all necessary requirements, to advise you in the election of the right IT infrastructure and to realize the appropriate solution on request. Target: The IT infrastructure must operate optimally after the software implementation in order to avoid consequent interruptions and to guarantee satisfied users being able to work every day with the software.

  • 6
    Technical assistance and extensions

    After the implementation of the new software solution, brain-tec will be at your disposal. We will give you support in case you wish to expand or adapt existing business processes or the implanted software. We take over for you the technical assistance and maintenance and look forward to answering any questions you may have regarding Open Source technologies.

Address

brain-tec AG
Technoparkstrasse 1
CH - 8005 Zürich
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 552 01 20
E-Mail: info@braintec-group.com

Contact

Search

Beratung & Software-Entwicklung

  • 1
    Beratung

    Ermittlung der individuellen Unternehmensanforderungen mittels eines durch brain-tec AG und des Kunden durchgeführten Basis Assessment (Workshop). Ziel: Individuelle Bedarfsermittlung inkl. Dokumentation. Parallel dazu werden in einem weiteren Schritt alle zu implementierenden Geschäftsprozesse des Unternehmens analysiert. Dann wird entschieden, ob der Prozess wie gehabt beibehalten oder verändert werden soll. Erst wenn alle Geschäftsprozesse samt Schnittstellen innerhalb des Unternehmens oder zu Lieferanten und Kunden modelliert sind, wird darauf aufbauend der Aufwand für die zu tätigende Implementation durch brain-tec AG präzise definiert und offeriert.

  • 2
    Projektmanagement

    brain-tec AG stellt zusammen mit dem KMU die Projektorganisation zusammen. Partnerschaftlich werden die weiteren Fachbereiche der Lösung implementiert und schrittweise in Betrieb genommen. brain-tec AG übernimmt die GU für das Einführungsprojekt. Damit der Projekterfolg durch brain-tec AG innerhalb dieses Projektes sichergestellt werden kann, arbeiten wir seit Jahren erfolgreich nach dem Kanban Modell, welches ein sehr agiles Projektmanagement-Framework ist. Das Kanban Modell erlaubt schnellere Durchlaufszeiten und allfällige Engpässe (Risikomanagement) werden schnell sichtbar gemacht und können so effizient beseitig werden. Mittels der unten aufgeführten Kanban Ansicht im OpenERP werden die diversen Prozessschritte innerhalb des Projektes (wie zum Beispiel Anforderungsdefinition, Konfiguration, Customizing, Testing, Dokumentation, Abnahme, Inbetriebnahme etc.) gut sichtbar für alle Beteiligten visualisiert. Die einzelnen gegenseitigen Anforderungen (Task) werden auf Karteikarten festgehalten und durchwandern während des Projektes das so genannte Kanban-Board von links nach rechts.

  • 3
    Hosting

    Auf Wunsch betreibt (Hosting) brain-tec AG für Sie auch die eingeführte Lösung. Das Rechenzentrum ist eines der sichersten und erfüllt die gängigsten IT-Security Outsourcing-Vorschriften. Der Zugang zum Datacenter wird mit einem Bagde und biometrischen Daten (Fingerprint) autorisiert. Auf Voranmeldung kann auch Drittpersonen (z.B externen Technikern) Zugang zum Datacenter gewährt werden. Das Datacenter ist an 2 verschiedene Stromkreise angeschlossen und verfügt über einen Dieselgenerator, welcher während 30 Tagen den kompletten Strombedarf gewährleisten kann. Zusammen mit der zentralen USV Anlage ist somit allen unseren Servern eine Strom-Uptime von 99,999 Prozent garantiert. Ferner besitzt das Datacenter eine entsprechende Klimaanlage, welche allen Geräten eine optimale Betriebstemperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit gewährt. Alle Räume des Datacenters sind hermetisch abgeschlossen und verfügen über eine sensible Feuermeldeanlage. Als Löschmedium wird INERGEN-Gas verwendet. Das ganze Datacenter wird mit Videokameras überwacht und aufgezeichnet. Die Daten werden entsprechend archiviert.

  • 4
    Schulung

    Die Mitarbeiter werden durch brain-tec AG in Zuge der Einführung der Software professionell geschult und können intuitiv mit der neuen Lösung umgehen. brain-tec AG unterstützt Sie auch bei der laufenden Ausbildung Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Das Angebot der brain-tec AG reicht von Standardschulungen bis hin zu individuellen Schulungen. Die Schulungen können bei Ihnen oder bei der brain-tec AG stattfinden.

  • 5
    IT-Services, Software, Hardware und Sicherheit

    brain-tec AG betreut die gesamte Palette innerhalb des IT-Services. Mit unserem Ansatz erkennen und analysieren wir die notwendigen Bedürfnisse und unterstützen Sie bei der Wahl der richtigen IT-Infrastruktur und realisieren auf Wunsch für Sie die entsprechende Lösung. Ziel: Die IT-Infrastruktur muss nach Implementierung der Software optimal laufen, damit es zu keinen entsprechenden Unterbrüchen kommt und die zufriedenen Anwender tagtäglich mit der Software arbeiten können.

  • 6
    Support und Erweiterungen

    Nach der Einführung der neuen Software Lösung ist brain-tec für Sie da. Wir helfen Ihnen bei Wünschen in Erweiterung und Anpassung bestehender Geschäftsprozesse oder der eingeführten Software. Wir übernehmen für Sie den Support, die Wartung und unterstützen Sie bei Fragen jeglicher Art rund um Open Source Technologien.

Adresse

brain-tec AG
Technoparkstrasse 1
CH - 8005 Zürich
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 552 01 20
E-Mail: info@braintec-group.com

Kontakt

 
CAPTCHA-Bild zum Spam-Schutz Wenn Sie das Wort nicht lesen können, bitte hier klicken.
* Pflichtfelder