Search

Odoo (Open ERP) the ERP software

The Open Source Software Odoo (former Open ERP) (http://odoo.com) is an ERP system (Enterprise Resource Planning), by which all operationally relevant processes can be illustrated. The Open Source ERP Software (Open ERP) covers the areas Financial Accounting, Enterprise Resource Planning, Storage, Production, Project Administration, Customer Relationship Management, etc. The Open Source “Odoo” Software is the professional ERP office software / office solution for any SME.

 
Odoo (Open ERP) Application field

Odoo (Open ERP) is the ideal software for SMEs with 1- 9000 employees. Odoo (Open ERP) offers both SMEs (service companies and workshops) and public institutions numerous special modules or complements.

Odoo ERP Features

With the Open Source ERP Software “Odoo” you obtain a powerful tool by means of which the workflows, processes or the graphical interface can be adapted corresponding to the individual needs.

Odoo ERP services

brain-tec, as official Odoo Gold Partner in the German- and French-speaking territories, offers professional support for the implementation, training, technical assistance and further development of the Odoo solution.

Ask for detailed information about the Open Source ERP software "Odoo".

Odoo the ERP software

OpenERP becomes Odoo. This year, 10 million more Dollars will be invested in the ERP software. The ERP solution Odoo is the perfect solution for any company, as the solution is 100 % web-based. With Odoo you can integrate your core processes in a simple way.

Odoo today has more than 3.900 apps. The apps cover the functions CRM, Sales, Order Management, Accounting, Finances, Purchase, Warehouse Management, Production, Human Resources, Payroll Accounting, Project-Management, BI-Software, CMS, E-Commerce, etc.

Odoo is developed by the Company OpenERP SA in Grand-Rosière (Belgium). Odoo is an Open-Source-Solution which is edited under the GNU (Affero General Public License) as AGPL license with copyleft for the licensing of free software.

At present, Odoo occupies more than 250 employees. By an official Partner-Network there has emerged, in more than 110 countries, a net of 650 IT companies which offer developments and services related to Odoo.

brain-tec AG is an official Gold Partner and Certification Partner of Odoo in Switzerland and Germany.

brain-tec AG is among the three world’s best Odoo Experts..

Odoo Application field

Odoois the ideal ERP software for SMEs with 1- 9000 employees. Odoo is not focused on one branch, as Odoo can very easily be adapted to the individual requirements of the companies. Please ask for the reference list of brain-tec AG. 

Odoo eShop Connector / Social Media

Odoo provides a connector which, on the one hand, directly illustrates e-Shop-Systems like Magento, Prestashop, Oxid, Shopware etc. or ordering-platforms like eBay, Amazon etc. Odoo also includes appropriate modules to illustrate the social area in Odoo. In the E-Commerce field, Odoo can be used as extensive and modern ERP-system as its version 8 includes a fully integrated CMS- and E-Shop-System.

Functions

  • CRM
  • Sales/ Order management
  • Finances, creditors, debtors
  • Operational accounting
  • Fixed asset accounting
  • Purchase
  • Warehouse management
  • Manufacturing
  • Human Resources
  • Payroll accounting
  • Project management
  • Time recording
  • Customer portal
  • Mobile solutions
  • 3.900 additional modules

brain-tec is Odoo Gold Partner

    • Brain-tec is official Odoo Gold Partner in Germany and Switzerland and provides professional support for the implementation, training, technical assistance and further development of the ERP Odoo solution. brain-tec AG is among the three world’s best Odoo Experts. .
    • Ask for detailed information about the Open Source ERP software (Odoo).

Odoo ERP

  • Modern
    • OpenERP is 100 % web-based.
  • Facts
    • OpenERP is the fastest growing ERP-system in the world.
    • More than three millions of users in more than 110 countries rely on OpenERP.
    • Forget about expensive license fees!
    • Thanks to the different modules available for OpenERP, you have at your disposal a powerful tool, adapted to your needs.
  • Awards
    • Ernst & Young's most promising entrepreneur of the year 2013
    • Bossie award 2013 for best open source applications

Odoo Features

    • Odoo does not cause license fees
    • Odoo can quickly and easily be extended with additional functionalities.
    • Odoo visually represents workflows/processes, which enables an efficient working.
    • Odoo has a huge Partner-network
    • Odoo is available in more than 40 languages
    • Odoo ensures worldwide support

Address

brain-tec AG
Technoparkstrasse 1
CH - 8005 Zürich
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 552 01 20
E-Mail: info@braintec-group.com

Contact

Search

Odoo (Open ERP) die ERP Software

brain-tec ist bester Odoo Partner 2016 in Europa.

Die Open Source Software Odoo (früher Open ERP) (http://odoo.com) ist ein ERP System (Enterprise Resource Planning), mit welchem alle betrieblichen relevanten Prozesse abgebildet werden können. Die Open Source ERP Software (Open ERP) deckt die Bereiche Finanzbuchhaltung, eCommerce, Warenwirtschaft, Lagerhaltung, Produktion, Projektverwaltung, Kundenbeziehungsmanagement (Customer Relationship Management) etc. ab. Die Open Source "Odoo" Software ist die professionelle ERP Bürosoftware / Bürolösung für jedes KMU.

 
Odoo Einsatzgebiet

Odoo ist die ideale Software für KMU Unternehmungen mit 1-300'000 Mitarbeitern. Odoo bietet den KMU Unternehmungen (Dienstleistungs- und Produktionsbetriebe) sowie öffentlichen Institutionen in der Zwischenzeit zahlreiche spezielle Module oder Ergänzungen an.

Odoo ERP Features

Mit der Open Source ERP Software "Odoo" erhalten Sie ein leistungsfähiges Werkzeug zur Verfügung, mit welchem die Workflows, Prozesse oder die grafische Oberfläche auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse entsprechend angepasst werden können.

Odoo ERP Dienstleistungen

Die brain-tec als offizieller Gold Odoo Partner in der Schweiz, Deutschland und Spanien bietet Ihnen professionelle Hilfe bei der Einführung, Schulung, Support und Weiterentwicklung der Odoo Lösung an.

Verlangen Sie ausführliche Informationen über die Open Source ERP Software "Odoo".

Odoo die ERP Software

I den letzten Jahren wurden mehr als 10 Mio. EUR in die ERP Software Odoo investiert. Die ERP Lösung Odoo ist die perfekte Lösung für jedes Unternehmen, da die Lösung zu 100% webbasiert ist. Mit Odoo können Sie auf einfache Weise Ihre Kernprozesse integrieren.

Odoo verfügt heute über mehr als 4'500 Apps. Die Apps decken die Funktionen CRM, Sales, Auftragsbearbeitung, Buchhaltung, Finanzen, Einkauf, Lagerverwaltung, Fertigung, Human Resources, Lohnbuchhaltung, Projekt-Management, BI-Software, CMS, E-Commerce etc. ab.

Odoo wird von der Firma OpenERP SA in Grand-Rosière (Belgien) entwickelt. Bei Odoo handelt es sich um eine Open-Source-Lösung, welche unter der LGPLv3 Lizenz herausgegeben wird.

Zur Zeit beschäftigt Odoo mehr als 240 Mitarbeitende. Über ein offizielles Partnernetzwerk ist in mehr als 110 Ländern ein Netz von 620 IT-Unternehmen entstanden, die Entwicklungen und Dienstleistungen rund um Odoo anbieten.

brain-tec AG ist offizieller Gold Partner von Odoo in der Schweiz, Deutschland und Spanien.

brain-tec AG gehört weltweit zu den drei besten Odoo Experten und wurde von Odoo im Jahr 2016 zum besten Odoo Partner gewählt.

Odoo Einsatzgebiet

Odoo ist die ideale ERP Software für Unternehmungen mit 1-300'000 Mitarbeitern. Odoo ist nicht auf eine Branche fokusiert, da Odoo sehr einfach an die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Unternehmungen angepasst werden kann. Verlangen Sie die Referenzliste der brain-tec AG. 

Odoo eShop Connector / Social Medien

Odoo wird einen Connector zur Verfügung stellen, welcher auf der einen Seite eShop-Systeme wie Magento, Prestashop, Oxid, Shopware etc. oder Bestellplattformen wie eBay, Amazon etc. direkt abbildet. Daneben verfügt Odoo über entsprechende Module, um den Social Bereich in Odoo abzubilden. Odoo kann als umfassendes und modernes ERP System im E-Commerce Umfeld verwendet werden, da Odoo ab der Version 8 zusätzlich ein voll integriertes CMS- und E-Shop-System enthält.

Funktionen

  • CRM
  • Sales/Auftragsbearbeitung
  • Finanzen, Kreditoren, Debitoren
  • Betriebsbuchhaltung
  • Anlagenbuchhaltung
  • eCommerce
  • Einkauf
  • Lagerverwaltung
  • Fertigung
  • Human Ressources
  • Lohnbuchhaltung swissdec zertifiziert
  • Projekt Management
  • Zeiterfassung
  • Kundenportal
  • Mobile Lösungenplus
  • 4´500 weitere Module

brain-tec ist bester Odoo Partner 2016 in Europa

    • Die brain-tec ist offizieller Gold Odoo Partner in Deutschland, Schweiz und Spanien und bietet Ihnen professionelle Hilfe bei der Einführung, Schulung, Support und Weiterentwicklung der ERP Lösung Odoo an. brain-tec gehört weltweit zu den 3 besten Odoo Experten und wurde 2016 zum Besten Odoo Partner in Europa ausgezeichnet.
    • Verlangen Sie ausführliche Informationen über die Open Source ERP Software (Odoo).

Odoo ERP

  • Modern
    • Odoo ist zu 100 Prozent webbasiert
  • Fakten
    • Odoo ist weltweit das am schnellsten wachsende ERP-System
    • Mehr als drei Millionen User in mehr als 110 Ländern vertrauen auf Odoo
    • Vergessen Sie teure Lizenzkosten!
    • Dank verschiedener Module im Odoo steht Ihnen ein leistungsfähiges und an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasstes Werkzeug zur Verfügung.
  • Auszeichnungen
    • Ernst & Young's most promising entrepreneur of the year 2013
    • Bossie award 2013 for best open source applications

Odoo Merkmale

    • Odoo verursacht keine Lizenzkosten
    • Odoo kann schnell & einfach um weitere Funktionalitäten erweitert werden
    • Odoo stellt Workflows / Prozesse visuell dar, wodurch ein effizientes Arbeiten ermöglicht wird
    • Odoo hat ein sehr grosses Partnernetzwerk
    • Odoo ist verfügbar in mehr als 40 Sprachen
    • Odoo kann den Support weltweit sicherstellen

Adresse

brain-tec AG
Technoparkstrasse 1
CH - 8005 Zürich
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 552 01 20
E-Mail: info@braintec-group.com

Kontakt

 
CAPTCHA-Bild zum Spam-Schutz Wenn Sie das Wort nicht lesen können, bitte hier klicken.
* Pflichtfelder